Our Team

Board of Directors

Craig Albert

Chairman of the Board, Former President & CEO - Sanibel Captiva Community Bank

Leo Doerr

Retired Community Banker

Kyle DeCicco

President and Chief Executive Officer

Lyman H. Frank III

Retired Community Banker

John Wright

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

David Carleton Hall

Former Executive Vice President, CFO & COO – Sanibel Captiva Community Bank

Martin Harrity

Owner - Doc Ford’s, Former Mayor of Sanibel, Sanibel City Council Member

Thomas Louwers


David Owens

President – Midland IRA, Inc. Island Financial Services & 1031 Tax Free Strategies, LLC